help_outline Skip to main content

Contact Info

Pennwriters, Inc.
PO Box 685
Dalton, PA 18414

Online Course

Courses & Testimonials

Connect With Us

Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart

News / Articles

Winners of the 2022 Annual Pennwriters Writing Contest!

Susan M Fobes | Published on 5/22/2022

2022 Annual Writer's Contest Winners


Novel Beginning

Short Story

1st Place:  Randall Duckett for “Only Now Can I Dream Again”

2nd Place:  Maria Hillegas for “Life Interrupted”

3rd Place:  Anne Moul for “Zombie on the River”
1st Place:  J ason Liller for The Mysteries of Isis

2nd Place:  Stephanie Claypool for A Quilted Life

3rd Place:  Cathy H. Seckman for Minstrel Boy
1st Place:  Ned Balzer for “The Oblivion Seed”

2nd Place:  Charles C. Jones for “December Twelfth”

3rd Place:  Janet Cincotta for “Cabin Fever”

Congratulations to this year's winners and all who entered the contest!